STAFF

Nick Buskens
General Manager
nick.buskens@wyndhambasketball.com
03 9108 5982
0404 384 688
Gerard Hillier
Player & Coach Development Manager
gerard.hillier@wyndhambasketball.com
03 9108 5983
Lucas Allen
Coaching Lead
lucas.allen@wyndhambasketball.com
03 9108 5984
Billy Akalo
Basketball Development Officer
billy.akalo@wyndhambasketball.com
03 9108 5985
Jenna McCormick
Programs Administrator
Jenna.mccormick@wyndhambasketball.com
03 9108 5986
Tate Wheatland
Technical Officials Development Officer
Tate.wheatland@wyndhambasketball.com
03 9108 5987
Chantelle McKinnis
Accounts
accounts@wyndhambasketball.com
03 9108 5980
Michelle Wilson
Competitions Manager
michelle.wilson@wyndhambasketball.com
03 9108 5981

Sponsors

Player Sponsors