STAFF

Nick Buskens
General Manager
nick.buskens@wyndhambasketball.com
0404 384 4688
Gerard Hillier
Player & Coach Development Manager
gerard.hillier@wyndhambasketball.com
9742 5440
Lucas Allen
Coaching Lead
lucas.allen@wyndhambasketball.com
9742 5440
Billy Akalo
Basketball Development Officer
billy.akalo@wyndhambasketball.com
9742 5440
Jenna McCormick
Programs Administrator
Competitions Manager (Acting)
Jenna.mccormick@wyndhambasketball.com
9742 5440
Dean Zardo
Technical Officials Development Officer
dean.zardo@wyndhambasketball.com
9742 5440
Chantelle McKinnis
Accounts
accounts@wyndhambasketball.com
9742 5440

Sponsors

Player Sponsors