STAFF

Craig Armstead
General Manager
craig.armstead@wyndhambasketball.com
9742 5440
Chris Clyne
Competitions Manager
chris.clyne@wyndhambasketball.com
9742 5440
Billy Akalo
Basketball Development Officer
billy.akalo@wyndhambasketball.com
9742 5440
Jackie Gibson
Coaching and Programs Coordinator
jackie.gibson@wyndhambasketball.com
9742 5440
Sean Rogasch
Marketing & Communications Officer
sean.rogasch@wyndhambasketball.com
9742 5440
Sharyn Roger
accounts@wyndhambasketball.com
9742 5440
Dean Zardo
dean.zardo@wyndhambasketball.com
9742 5440

Sponsors

Player Sponsors